BlackWoman Bitmoji with short afro sitting in tea cup labeled EastEnders Tea, T.Lanette

July 1st in Walford: EastEnders Schedule

Summertime is here, and that means– A change to our EastEnders schedule! We have to share our precious soap with Wimbledon, soccer, and any other sporting event that claims television rights. So, to help other Enders Fans plan their viewing schedule for the first week of July here is the BBC One listing for next week:

  • Monday, July 1, 20:00 GMT (3:00 pm EST) and 21:00 GMT (4:00 pm): We have two episodes and enough time to clean the dinner dishes in between.
  • Tuesday, July 2, NO EPISODE: This gives us more time to talk about Monday’s episodes and try to fill our time with other activities.
  • Wednesday, July 3, NO EPISODE AS USUAL: Well, I figured if they were moving around all of these episodes, they would throw in a Wednesday episode at some point. ??‍♀️
  • Thursday, July 4, 19:30 GMT (2:30 pm): Ah, back on at a regular time. But… for how long? ?
  • Friday, July 5, 20:30 GMT (8:30 pm): Finally, our first Friday night episode in a while. It’s on a bit late, but I’ll take it.

That’s our Albert Square viewing sorted for the first week of July! You’re welcome!

Signature in Burgundy cursive spelling out T. Lanette.

Published by

TLanette

Teacher, writer, web designer, friend, and traveler... I try to experience everything and let go of all that I cannot control.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.