July 1st in Walford: EastEnders Schedule

Summertime is here, and that means– A change to our EastEnders schedule! We have to share our precious soap with Wimbledon, soccer, and any other sporting event that claims television rights. So, to help other Enders Fans plan their viewing schedule for the first week of July here is the BBC One listing for next week:

  • Monday, July 1, 20:00 GMT (3:00 pm EST) and 21:00 GMT (4:00 pm): We have two episodes and enough time to clean the dinner dishes in between.
  • Tuesday, July 2, NO EPISODE: This gives us more time to talk about Monday’s episodes and try to fill our time with other activities.
  • Wednesday, July 3, NO EPISODE AS USUAL: Well, I figured if they were moving around all of these episodes, they would throw in a Wednesday episode at some point. ??‍♀️
  • Thursday, July 4, 19:30 GMT (2:30 pm): Ah, back on at a regular time. But… for how long? ?
  • Friday, July 5, 20:30 GMT (8:30 pm): Finally, our first Friday night episode in a while. It’s on a bit late, but I’ll take it.

That’s our Albert Square viewing sorted for the first week of July! You’re welcome!

Signature in Burgundy cursive spelling out T. Lanette.